DEPT. OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & APPLICATION



ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE UNIVERSITY BILASPUR (C.G.)

Celebrating

NATIONAL TECHNOLOGY DAY

on

11th May, 2023

Details of Activity

INAUGURAL FUNCTION

Time - 11:00 AM

EXPERT Talk

NEXT GENERATION TECHNOLOGY

Time - 12:00 PM

PRESENTATION by Students

TECHNOLOGY FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

Time - 02:00 PM

QUIZ Competition

EMERGING TECHNOLOGIES

Time - 03:00 PM



Prof. A. D. N. Bajpai Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor Atal Bihari Vajpayee University

Bilaspur (C.G.)



Dr. H. S. Hota **Professor & HOD, Dept. of CSA** Atal Bihari Vajpayee University Bilaspur (C.G.)



Mr. Jeetendra Gupta **Assistant Professor** Atal Bihari Vajpayee University

Bilaspur (C.G.)



Dr. Rashmi Gupta

Assistant Professor Atal Bihari Vajpayee University Bilaspur (C.G.)

Organized by CODING CLUB

CODING CLUB



Department of Computer Science and Application

Atal Bihari Vajpayee University, Bilaspur, (C.G.)

Celebrating

"NATIONAL TECHNOLOGY DAY"

on

11 MAY, 2023



Program Schedule 11 May, 2023

11 May, 2023	
TIME	Particular
11:30 AM	Welcome Address by Dr. H.S. Hota, Professor and Head, Department of CSA, Atal Bihari Vajpayee University, Bilaspur, C.G.
11:35 AM	Presidential Address by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Prof. A.D.N. Bajpai , Atal Bihari Vajpayee University, Bilaspur, C.G.
12:00 PM	Address and Expert talk on Next Generation Technology by Chief Guest:
	Dr. Manoj Sood, Professor, Computer Science, Himanchal University Shimla, HP, India
1:05 PM	Vote of Thanks by Dr. Rashmi Gupta
02:00 PM	Presentations by Students on Various topics related to Technology for Sustainable Development
3:00 PM	Quiz Competition on Emerging Technologies
4:30 PM	Prize Distribution and Valedictory Function

Inaugural Function 11 May, 2023

11:30 am







Dr. Manoj Sood Professor (Computer Science) HP University, Shimla





Prof. A.D.N. Bajpai Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, ABVV, BILASPUR



Mr. Shailendra Dubey Registrar, ABVV, Bilaspur, C.G.

Inaugural Function
11 May, 2023
11:30 am





Welcome Address Co-Ordinator



Dr. H.S. Hota Professor and Head, Dept. of CSA, ABVV, Bilaspur

Vote of Thanks and Closing Remark



Dr. Rashmi Gupta Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSA, ABVV, Bilaspur Mr. Jeetendra Gupta Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSA, ABVV, Bilaspur

Organizing Committee: Coding Club





Dr. Rashmi Gupta Assistant Professor, Dept of CSA, ABVV, Bilaspur, C.G.



Members



RAVEENA RAJAK MCA 2nd SEM



BARAKHA SONI M.SC 2nd SEM



ABHISHEK JAISWAL M.SC 2nd SEM



DOL CHANDRA MCA 2nd SEM



AKHIL MISHRA
B.SC 2nd SEM



MUSKAN NIRMALKAR
B.SC 2nd SEM